How can we help?

Sign in

Delete my account

If you want to delete your account, please contact our Support team through this article. 

Once your account is deleted, it won’t be possible to restore any information connected to it, including your credit card information and any promotions.

Although your data will be deleted, we still keep information such as invoices and payment information to comply with the law and as stated in our Privacy Policy.

Was this article helpful?