You and your driver can edit a journey’s destination at any moment before the driver confirms the end of the journey.
You can do it from your app this way:
- Click on the destination address
- A message will pop up notifying you about the price change
- Once you press Confirm you will be able to change the address
- You can either select one of the suggested addresses or manually type it in
- Please keep in mind that after changing the destination, the final price may be different from the upfront or estimate price that was shown when the trip request was made
- If you change the final destination of a multiple destinations trip, the remaining stops will be removed.