How can we help?

Sign in

Calling a Driver

In certain situations (e.g. you cannot locate a driver or you left an item in a vehicle), you may need to contact the driver.

To call a driver after your journey, please follow the instructions below:

  • Go to the Main menu (top left corner)
  • Open History
  • Choose the relevant journey
  • Tap the call icon - Please note that this option is available only for 24 hours after the trip has ended

When you use the in-app call function, the call will be connected by masking your number to protect your privacy; this means that your phone number will never be revealed to the driver.

Note: You can call the driver only from the phone number registered with the app.

Was this article helpful?