Once a driver has accepted your trip request, you can contact them by sending an in-app message. The history of the chat will be deleted upon completion of the trip.
It is also possible to call the driver. This option will be available in the app for 24 hours after the trip ended.
If you can’t reach the driver or more than 24 hours have passed, please contact our Support team for assistance.