If you want to change your fleet, contact our Support team.
If you want to join or leave a fleet, please approach your fleet owner. They will need to contact our Support team themselves to request the necessary changes.
Please note that you will have a new driver account on our platform after you join or change the fleet. This means that previously completed trips and bonuses will not appear in the app.