If you are trying to order a ride, but your app shows a message that your account has been blocked, please take a look at the possible reasons:
- Multiple pending payments
- Using cards that have been reported as stolen or lost
- Abusing the invite-a-friend code sharing
- The suspected use of a false email address
Please contact our Support team via the app and we will clarify the situation and guide you to a solution.