How can we help?

Sign in

Canceling a Ride

You may cancel your ride at any time before the ride starts, however, in some cases, a Ride Cancellation Fee may be charged.

To cancel a ride, please follow the steps below:

  • Tap the slider on the home screen 
  • Select Cancel

ENG-cancel-ride3.jpgENG-cancel-ride2_copy.jpgENG-cancel-ride.jpg

Kindly respond to a prompt to give a reason for cancelling, your feedback is important to help us improve the service.

Note: Once a trip has started, you can end it by notifying the driver that you'd like to be dropped off. The driver will end the trip for you.

Was this article helpful?