How can we help?

Sign in

Disabling Back-To-Back Rides

With back-to-back rides, you reduce the waiting time between rides, which in turn increases your earnings and efficiency.

If you wish to disable this feature, here's how to do it:

  • Accept a request and start the ride
  • Go to the Menu
  • Switch the Accept next ride button to disable.

Note: Back-to-back journeys are always on by default.

Was this article helpful?