How can we help?

Sign in

Disabling Back-To-Back Rides

With back-to-back rides, you reduce the waiting time between rides, which in turn increases your earnings and efficiency. 

If you wish to disable this feature, here's how to do it: 

  • Accept a ride
  • Make sure the rider has inserted the final destination
  • Start the trip, go to the menu and tap the green button next to Accept Next Ride 

IMG_0163.jpgIMG_0165.jpg

Note: Back-to-back rides are always on by default. 

Was this article helpful?