How can we help?

Sign in

I want to delete my driver account

Please contact our Support team via the app to request account deletion.

The driver account can be deleted only if:

  • There is no commission owed to Bolt
  • There is no pending payout for you.

Once your account is deleted, you will not be able to restore it.

Was this article helpful?