How can we help?

Sign in

Deleting Your Account

Kindly let us know if there's an issue we may fix to have you stay with us.

But, if you want your account deleted, we’ve made it easier for you by tapping Contact Bolt, through this article in the app.

After confirming to delete your account, we will not be able to restore it. Your account and all the information connected with it will be permanently removed; including your credit card and any promotions.

Note: Although we deleted your data, we still keep information such as invoices and payments information to comply with the law and as stated in our Privacy Policy.

Was this article helpful?