How can we help?

Sign in

Deleting Users

To remove a user from your Business account:

  • Go to People tab
  • Click on the person's name
  • Click on Delete Person to remove the user from the list

Note:

  • Archived user will not be able to use the company payment method for their rides anymore
  • Deleted users can only be reactivated by Customer Support, so please use the Help button to contact us  
Was this article helpful?