Your personal data will be stored as long as you have an active account. In case your account hasn’t been active for 3 years, we will notify you and ask you to confirm whether the account is still active. If no reply is received, we will proceed with closing your account.
At any time, you can make a request to transfer your personal data we have stored. Before transferring the data, we will ask you to verify your identity. If you would like to make such a request, please contact our Support Team via the app.