How can we help?

Sign in

Requesting Your Data

Your data will be stored for as long as you have an active driver account. If your account has been closed, its personal data is saved for an additional three-year period. We respond to requests for the deletion and transferring of personal data submitted in writing within a month. We will then specify to you the period of data deletion and transfer.

If your account has been closed, personal data will be deleted from the databases according to the policies set out in our Privacy Policy for Drivers. This is unless such data is required to be retained for accounting, dispute resolution or fraud prevention purposes.

You can access your data by logging into the Driver Portal. Please contact our Support team via the app if you have other questions or require assistance.

Was this article helpful?