How can we help?

Sign in

Deleting Your Account

To delete your Bolt Food account, contact our Customer Support Team via the app for assistance.

Kindly provide your reasons for deletion. Once reviewed, your account will be flagged for deletion.

Please note that by deleting your Bolt Food account, you will also delete your Bolt ride-hailing account. Once your account is deleted, you will not be able to restore it. In addition, deactivating your account will also permanently remove any credit or promotions linked to your account.

Note: After an account deletion, Bolt may keep some information such as invoices and payments data based on local regulation about financial data archiving rules and as specified in our Privacy Policy.

Was this article helpful?