How can we help?

Sign in

Going Offline

If for some reason you want to stop receiving new delivery orders, go to the Trip Planner section and select Stop new requests at the bottom of the screen.

However, we expect you to deliver the last accepted order before you go offline. 

Once the order is delivered, the app will stop tracking your location.

Was this article helpful?