Acceptance rate represents the percentage of all the rides that you accept and finish.
Your acceptance rate is important for quality assurance, and it is used to determine your eligibility for certain campaigns. In addition, if you cancel or reject too many requests, your account will be automatically blocked by the system. Kindly wait until the block on your account expires to go back online.
Your acceptance rate is affected by missed order requests, rejected requests and orders you cancel. But your acceptance rate is not affected by rider cancellations or by riders not showing up.