You will be able to contact the rider after accepting their request. There are two options available in the app:
- You can send the rider an in-app message. This option will be available until you start the ride. The history of the messages will be deleted upon completion of the ride. Please note that currently, this option is only available in some countries.
- You can call the rider. The option will also be available for 24 hours after the ride ends.
Please note that you can call the rider only from the phone number registered on your profile.
If the order was cancelled, the option to call will be disabled.