How can we help?

Sign in

Calling a Driver

In certain situations, you may need to contact the driver.

To call a driver after your ride, please follow the instruction below:

  • Go to the Main menu (top left corner)
  • Open Ride history
  • Choose the relevant trip
  • Tap the call icon - this option is available only for 24 hours after the ride ended

In some markets, your phone number will be masked to protect your privacy. When you use the in-app call function, your phone number will never be revealed to the driver.

Note: You can call the driver only from the phone number registered with the app.

Was this article helpful?