How can we help?

Sign in

Deactivating Business Account

To deactivate your business account, please follow the steps below:

  • Click the Help button at the bottom right of the business account dashboard
  • Kindly give us feedback on why you want to deactivate your account, as this will help us to improve on our service
  • Our Support Team will reach out to you as soon as possible

Note: If you want to remove a user, please check the Deactivate a User article for more information.

Was this article helpful?