To deactivate a user:
- Go to Riders tab in the business portal dashboard
- Click on Edit rider to make changes
- Select Deactivate Rider button.
To reactivate a user:
- In the Riders tab, select Deactivated riders from the dropdown
- Change the rider status to active by clicking on the slider to turn it green.
Note: A user can no longer use your company payment method to request for rides once you deactivate them.