How can we help?

Sign in

Deactivating a User

A user can no longer use your company payment method to request for rides once you deactivate them

To deactivate a user:

  • Go to Riders tab in the business portal dashboard
  • Select users name and click on Edit profile
  • Scroll down and select Deactivate rider 

To reactivate a user:

  • In the Riders tab, select Active Users option
  • Select Inactive Users option
  • Choose a rider you wish to reactivate by clicking on the Edit profile button
  • Scroll down and select Activate rider

To see the active users go back to Riders tab and select Active riders.

 

Was this article helpful?