How can we help?

Sign in

Deactivating and Reactivating a User

To deactivate a user:

To reactivate a user:

  • In the Riders tab, select Deactivated riders from the dropdown 
  • Change the rider status to active by clicking on the slider to turn it green.

Note: A user can no longer use your company payment method to request for rides once you deactivate them.

Was this article helpful?