How can we help?

Sign in

How to deactivate an employee

To deactivate an employee, go to the Riders tab. Once you’ve found the user you want to deactivate, click the green slider to deactivate their account. Deactivated users won’t have access to the company’s payment method.

You can also reactivate a deactivated user using the same slider.

Was this article helpful?