How can we help?

Sign in

Driving in a New City

If you are interested in driving in a different city other than the one that you are currently registered, please clear your current outstanding driver commission and then write a request for an account migration to us at


  • Only drivers in Nairobi tagged under the Bolt/Base category can drive in all cities, except Mombasa without requesting account migration
  • Drivers registered in the following cities are not able to operate in Nairobi region until their respective account migration has been completed:
    • Diani, Eldoret, Embu, Kakamega, Karatina, Kilifi, Kisumu, Kitale, Malindi, Meru, Mombasa, Naivasha, Nakuru, Nanyuki, Nyeri, Thika.
Was this article helpful?