How can we help?

Sign in

Requesting Your Data

To use Bolt services, some of your personal data will need to be processed. When installing and signing up in the Bolt app, you agree with our General Terms and Conditions and give your consent for collecting and processing your data. To get more details about the processing of your data, please refer to our Privacy Policy.

Your personal data will be stored as long as you have an active account. If your account is deactivated, personal data will be deleted from the databases, unless such data is required for accounting, dispute resolution, or fraud prevention purposes.

If you would like to request a transfer of your personal data, please contact our Support team via the app.

Was this article helpful?