How can we help?

Sign in

Delete my Bolt data

Bolt processes some of your personal data. When you install and sign up in the Bolt app, you agree with our General Terms and Conditions and give your consent for collecting and processing your data.

Your personal data will be stored as long as you have an active account. To request a transfer of your personal data, please contact our Support team via the app.

To delete your data, please request account deletion. Afterwards, your personal data will be deleted from the databases, unless such data is required for accounting, dispute resolution, or fraud prevention purposes. For more information, please visit our Privacy Policy.

Was this article helpful?