How can we help?

Sign in

Bolt Categories

You have the possibility to receive orders from three different options by changing the category in your app.

Bolt Base

This is a standard category every driver is enrolled to. Make sure your vehicle matches the requirements

Bolt Lite

This is an optional category available only for drivers with rating 4.75 or above. 

Bolt Comfort

This is a category available only for highly-rated drivers with good quality vehicles. To be eligible to Bolt Comfort, you need to meet the following criteria: 

  • Have a vehicle with an engine capacity of 1.5L and above
  • Pass a vehicle inspection
  • Maintain an average rating of 4.6 stars and above
  • Attend training.
Was this article helpful?