We are sorry if the final price of the trip is higher than you expected. You can see the price details in the receipt you received after the trip was finished.
Using Bolt Drive, you pay for the time using a car and a travelled distance. You can find pricing details for every vehicle in the app and on the website.
If you are concerned about the amount you were charged, please contact our Support team via the app.