To change your fleet, please follow these steps:
- Ask your new fleet owner to submit a new driver application for you
- When the application was created, contact our Support team and provide fleet details.
If you want to leave your fleet, contact our Support team.
Please note that after you change or leave the fleet, you will have a new driver account on our platform. This means that previously completed trips and bonuses will not appear in the app.