How can we help?

Sign in

How to change or leave my fleet in Croatia

To change your fleet, follow the instructions:

  • Inform your current fleet owner about your decision. They should request your account deletion.
  • Once your account in the current fleet is deleted, ask your new fleet owner to submit a new driver application for you. Once the application is submitted and reviewed by the local team, your account in the new fleet will be created.

If you want to leave your fleet, follow these steps:

  • Inform your current fleet owner about your decision. They should request your account deletion.

Please note that after you change the fleet, you will have a new driver account on our platform. This means that previously completed trips and bonuses will not appear in the app.

Was this article helpful?