To change your fleet:
- Ask your new fleet owner to submit a new driver application for you
- Once the application is submitted and reviewed by the local team, your account in the new fleet will be created.
To leave the fleet:
- Contact our Support team.
Please note that after you change the fleet, you will have a new driver account on our platform. This means that previously completed trips and bonuses will not appear in the app.