To change your fleet, follow these steps:
- Contact our Support team to remove your account from the current fleet
- Ask your new fleet owner to submit a new driver application for you. Once the application is submitted and reviewed by the local team, your account in the new fleet will be created.
If you want to leave the fleet, contact our Support team.
Please note that after you change or leave the fleet, you will have a new driver account on our platform. This means that previously completed trips and bonuses will not appear in the app.