To change or leave your fleet, please follow these steps:
- Inform your current fleet so all the pending payments will be cleared and our team will be notified
- Contact our Support team. If you wish to change the fleet, also provide your new fleet details.
Please note that after you change or leave the fleet, you will have a new driver account on our platform. This means that previously completed trips and bonuses will not appear in the app.