How can we help?

Sign in

How to join, change or leave my fleet in Belarus

If you want to join, change, or leave a fleet, please contact our Support team. Alternatively, you can approach your fleet owner. In that case, they will need to contact our Support team themselves to request the necessary changes.

Please note that after you join, change or leave a fleet, you will have a new driver account on our platform. This means that previously completed trips and bonuses will not appear in the app.

Was this article helpful?