How can we help?

Sign in

How to change the driver’s fleet

If the driver wants to change the fleet company, the new fleet owner has to add the driver to their fleet. 

Once the driver’s new account with the new fleet owner has been validated, the driver will be able to log in to the new account. The old account will be deactivated.

Was this article helpful?