Rides can be reserved by tapping the Reserve a ride icon on the home screen and entering your desired ride details - pickup time and location, and destination. You can reserve a ride from 30 minutes to 3 days before your expected pick-up time.
After reserving the trip, go to My Rides > Upcoming rides to confirm its details or cancel. Please note that you may be charged a cancellation fee.
As soon as the driver has started driving to your pick-up location, you will receive notifications regarding its progress. Once the driver has arrived, you will be given a complimentary waiting period to reach the car, starting at your chosen pick-up time. This period will be shown in the app when the order is confirmed.
If a reserved ride cannot be fulfilled by the driver, you will receive a notification to advise you the order has been cancelled, and you will not be charged.
If you experience any difficulties or issues, don’t hesitate to contact our Customer Support team via the app.